Dienstag, 18. September 2007

...

Boeing 737 has been compelled to make emergency landing on Wednesday in the international Cape Town airport. On takeoff its engine has fallen off. On the runway there were fragments of the engine which before emergency landing have been hasty cleaned by employees of operative services.
106 persons were onboard the plane, nobody from them has suffered. The civil aircraft management could not name yet the reason of the accident.

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

The TV shows are full...
The TV shows are full of cruelty and violence. Parents...
KenBridges - 25. Feb, 05:16
What I only have not...
What I only have not in my office - gifts from friends...
KenBridges - 29. Jan, 04:29
I'm checking this page...
I'm checking this page once a week and I can't wait...
KenBridges - 29. Jan, 04:27
Boeing 737 has been compelled...
Boeing 737 has been compelled to make emergency landing...
KenBridges - 29. Jan, 04:27
It's my photo!
KenBridges - 4. Jan, 02:10

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6160 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 25. Feb, 05:16

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren