Mittwoch, 19. Dezember 2007

...

Dream is a mysterious thing.
I have no cause of complaint - more often I sleep like a log, the main thing is to force myself to wake up in the morning. But exceptions also happen: yesterday a program has not worked, and the night became the continuation of the day time incubus: I hardly fell asleep and in my sleep I continued to struggle with the same program. Now I'm sitting here and feel so bad! I want to sleep!
flaming0 - 19. Dez, 13:00

If you want ot sleep - you have to go and sleep! ))

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

The TV shows are full...
The TV shows are full of cruelty and violence. Parents...
KenBridges - 25. Feb, 05:16
What I only have not...
What I only have not in my office - gifts from friends...
KenBridges - 29. Jan, 04:29
I'm checking this page...
I'm checking this page once a week and I can't wait...
KenBridges - 29. Jan, 04:27
Boeing 737 has been compelled...
Boeing 737 has been compelled to make emergency landing...
KenBridges - 29. Jan, 04:27
It's my photo!
KenBridges - 4. Jan, 02:10

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6157 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 25. Feb, 05:16

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren