Dienstag, 29. Januar 2008

...

What I only have not in my office - gifts from friends and relatives, my favorite books and of course magazines. And at home everything is on its place. But the main thing is, that I carefully keep everything that I received as a gift or I bought by myself. For example I have one souvenir from Italy (where I've never been) - a big cat. I also have at home these CYP - there were from my trip to Cyprus many years ago. In days of pirates there were gold coins, but now - pieces of paper which even in hundred years will not represent any interest!

That is a pity!

Why not to put into circulation gold coins again?

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

The TV shows are full...
The TV shows are full of cruelty and violence. Parents...
KenBridges - 25. Feb, 05:16
What I only have not...
What I only have not in my office - gifts from friends...
KenBridges - 29. Jan, 04:29
I'm checking this page...
I'm checking this page once a week and I can't wait...
KenBridges - 29. Jan, 04:27
Boeing 737 has been compelled...
Boeing 737 has been compelled to make emergency landing...
KenBridges - 29. Jan, 04:27
It's my photo!
KenBridges - 4. Jan, 02:10

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6164 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 25. Feb, 05:16

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren