Samstag, 14. Juli 2007

Artemis Hotel Cyprus

Lat summer I was with my family in Cyprus. I saw there a lot of interesting places but when I passed near the Artemis Hotel Cyprus I saw that this is the most interesting place. There were a lot pools where you could swim,
and there was view to the beach and you coud stay on the bed and watch the sunset on the sea.

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

The TV shows are full...
The TV shows are full of cruelty and violence. Parents...
KenBridges - 25. Feb, 05:16
What I only have not...
What I only have not in my office - gifts from friends...
KenBridges - 29. Jan, 04:29
I'm checking this page...
I'm checking this page once a week and I can't wait...
KenBridges - 29. Jan, 04:27
Boeing 737 has been compelled...
Boeing 737 has been compelled to make emergency landing...
KenBridges - 29. Jan, 04:27
It's my photo!
KenBridges - 4. Jan, 02:10

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6165 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 25. Feb, 05:16

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren